Dear Murphy: JEALOUSY AND BETRAYAL!

french-bulldog-662818_1280-1024x678Dear Murphy,

You have to help me! I don’t know what to do. I saw my best friend’s boyfriend (a gorgeous French Bulldog) sniffing a younger puppy at the dog park yesterday! Then, to top it off, they wrestled for a while, and then they had the nerve to drink out of the same water bowl! I know my best friend would be really upset if she saw this because they have been dating for (2) years….which is totally a long time in dog years. Should I tell my friend what happened? I even took a picture!

Signed,
Girl’s Best Friend

THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF NEW YORK CITY -- "New Beginnings, My Ass" Episode 719 -- Pictured: (l-r) Bethenny Frankel, LuAnn de Lesseps -- (Photo by: Heidi Gutman/Bravo)

THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF NEW YORK CITY  (Photo by: Heidi Gutman/Bravo)

Dear Girl’s Best Friend,
Oh boy. Ya know, humans go through these things too! Did you see The Real Housewives of New York City recently? Ugh, Bethenny was just in the same boat with Luann and her fiancé Tom!
This is a tough one. I think you should confront this handsome French Bulldog and tell him what you saw! Tell him he should be honest with your friend. If he doesn’t come forward with the truth, than you may have to spill the beans yourself. After all, she is your best friend and you are looking out for her! Godspeed!

Bark Bark,
Murphy

BY: LAUREN LAW

 

Leave a Reply

