Dear Murphy: Valentine’s Day with my dog.

432acff7f36ecf9f9f05eb04ea8eaa44

Dear Murphy,

My dog doesn’t know that I’m writing to you. I am reaching out because I need help with Valentine’s Day ideas! I already picked out gifts for the special humans in my life, but I am at a loss for what to get my dog. I don’t want her to feel left out on this special day of love. What should I do?

Signed,
Dog Lover

images
Dear Dog Lover,

Don’t worry, your secret is safe with me (and all the other people who read our Newsletter πŸ™‚ ).

You are in luck my dear human! There are so many wonderful ways to show your dog that you love her on Valentine’s Day.Β Here are some of my favorite ideas:

  • A delicious box of dog-safe chocolates!
  • A new Valentine-themed ball to play with!
  • Some fun apparel to celebrate the day of love!
  • Last but not least, extra quality time with you is always a great choice. So head to your local dog park or go on an extra long walk to spend time together.

Now go shower your dog with the love they deserve! Happy Valentine’s Day.

Bark Bark,
Murphy

Leave a Reply

