Dear Murphy: I am seeking the TRUTH!

Dear Murphy,
As the winter season approaches, I often lay by the fire and question some of life’s greatest mysteries. How can I find the answers to them? What does it all mean? Can you help me with my question’s below?

Labrador-in-front-of-the-fire#1 Does yellow snow freeze?
#2 Who really let the dogs out?
#3 Will I ever find out who’s a good boy?
#4 Is it better to have eaten something and thrown it up, and then eaten it again, than never to have eaten it at all?
#5 I’m just sayin’ if we evolved from wolves, then why are there still wolves?

Signed,
Truth Seeker

 

IMG_6268Dear Truth Seeker,
I too have pondered these same topics. Especially #1 and #5. Sadly, I don’t know if we will ever really know the answers. I wish the cat would tell us. In the meantime, keep searching my friend.

Bark Bark,
Murphy

Leave a Reply

